You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Questions Icebreaker Whatchamacallit

Comment #2: Also, why is there no pic of your footwear?!? I really want to see if I disdain it or not!

Oh! Man. I actually might make a post asking steemians to post pics of their footwear and then rate the best ones.

Oooo should we co-host a footwear contest? I'm getting weird ideas lol

Sort:  

I am blessed, 2 comments today :P

I was wearing them at SteemFest, the battered up blue trainers.

If you do the post, I'll present my old shoes, and maybe even the 'horrible' (ex's words) flip-flops I like to wear cause they are comfy!

I'm sure you've had your feet in a post quite recently, people might start getting ideas you know... :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67