My personal experience with Westland Storage

in #westland6 years ago

west-1.png

Hi everyone, I hope you all are good health. I am here with a little talk about an Investment proposal Called "Westland Storage" a Legit Paying investment program. Usually I don't invest in such programs but Westland Storage is so much interesting that I couldn't stop myself from investing in it. As per company state they are investing in Real Estate business all over the world.

" Westland Storage proposes you to become a share owner of real estate around the world. Buy square feet of real estate and get a daily profit from their lease. The investor transfers funds to WLS Company. We acquire real estate and rent it out. And the we pay part of the profit in the form of daily dividends, amounting to 1% of the investment "

I joined this program in April 2018 and participated in its Bounty program at that time. They were offering a 100 US Dollar free, means in form of their Token WLS for completing simple social tasks and it's still on. The bounty offering is still ongoing and anybody can participate in it. Actually you would receive 0.1% accrual/profit on your bounty earning daily. You can't withdraw your 100 USD bonus whole in one step. There is another catch that you can't withdraw your bounty profit without a minimum investment. So lot of people joined this program in those days but didn't invest a single penny in it. I am also among those. But I closely monitored project from that time and found that there is 99% positive reviews of people who invested in this. Meanwhile my daily bounty accrual was added on daily basis that is 0.12 WLS worth 0.12 USD ( 1 WLS is equal to 1 USD) in my balance. Till yesterday 4th October, 2018 my total Bounty accrual was like 20 WLS. There is many bounty tasks that you can complete to earn more like I completed 5 tasks and got 120 WLS, therefore My daily profit was 0.12 USD. Now I made my mind to invest a minimum amount in this project as I had some spare money.

Sort:  

Congratulations @holiday-hunter! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @holiday-hunter! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79