Sort:  

A curie - congratulations! What a clever story. I like Jan's clues to "space music" collections and films about false memory, aliens, and VR. Virtual Reality and immersive gaming are hot topics now in the sci-fi genre. Just last week I read a trilogy with this theme.

and last year,
Sidequest: In Realms Ungoogled by Frank J. Fleming #Keangarooview, 16-March-2018, plus two for Perihelion Science Fiction,
https://m.media-amazon.com/images/I/91KX21Cu0uL.AC_UY218_ML3.jpg
My Steemit review was more comprehensive: “CTRL-ALT Revolt!” by Nick Cole: HarperVoyager dodges political hot potato; Author goes Indie and thrives
Haley Stone's "Machinations" and
Holly Jennings Arena

I love the illustration - @mgaft1 has quite a talent for this (as does @wonderwop).
Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65