You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Woman Overboard, a wewrite

in #wewrite5 years ago

It took me some time and re-reading to figure out what might be happening. Despite her vulnerability, Becky seems to be up for a revenge.
Everything suggest that is a chapter that needs closure and that she can take care of everything. Without witnesses, though, anything can happen. Really intriguing story, as suspensful as it can get.
Congratulations.

Sort:  

Thank you! I am loving reading your COMMENTS on other people's posts. The time you must put into those. It's nice to run into you all over steem.

Thanks, @owasco.
I'm flattered. I do my best to build community and engagement. i think that is most needed.
I am devoting as much time as I can to this. It's a pity the price of steem continues so low. It's in the interaction with other users where I have found the motivation to keep going. There are days when I feel it is not worth my time, but then one gets a nice comment that makes one's day and we give steemit another chance to surprise us.
There are so many people living amazing lives all over the world, showing amazing talents and places, and I live in a country that is falling apart. This has been therapy for me. I sort of live vicariously through my fellow steemians.

Isn't he the best? I love @hlezama's comments too. And yours, @owasco!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87