You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrity Captain – WE-Write freewrite Week 2

in #wewrite5 years ago

Howdy sir free-reign! This is great stuff. You mean Captain Joshua is Becky's husband? Is that what it means? lol. Very good and clever and realistic writing!

Sort:  

Hey janton, thanks for stopping by to read. Josh is Becky's ex-husband. He was a bit too narcissistic for Becky, and she found out that he also cheated, besides being a lousy captain. Thanks for the compliment!

Howdy sir free-reign, you are very welcome, this is tremendously captivating writing, is there more written and this is just part of a book you wrote?

@janton It's my entry for week 2 of the WeWrite contest, where we have the prompt that everyone must use to continue the story as we see it. Speaking of that, I need to go and look to see if the results are in yet. :)

I bet you won! lol. I hope you did anyway. Ok, that makes sense. Using a prompt like that takes even more talent and creativity.

I won for week 1 of the Wewrite contest, so I'm glad someone else won week 2. And thank you again for your really nice comments! :)

Howdy today sir free-reign! You are very welcome and I'm glad you won one, there are such good writers here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78