You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The assignment! My entry of We-Write #3: The classroom.

in #wewrite5 years ago

After reviewing the composition I immediately congratulate her on having achieved the goals proposed.

May I ask you? Who is "I" in this case?

Sort:  

It's "she" not "I." Thank you very much for reading, it really has been a transcription error. I have already corrected it. Your observation has been timely friend @mgaft1.

It's my pleasure. I wonder if you are a teacher yourself. I bet it's a pleasure for a teacher to discover a talent and nurture it for a full blossom.

I am a university professor and certainly, sometimes it is the case of people with extraordinary talent. Of course this gives a lot of satisfaction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78