Getting to know the friendly neighbourhood WhaleBot

in #whalebot7 years ago (edited)

FS_andWhalebot.jpg

A few weeks ago I got a little excited and a bit carried away with some of the features of the WhaleBot on the 'Whaleshares' and 'Looking For Niche' Discord servers, and think I made a robo-friend. Maybe the similar logos is why me and WhaleBot along.


WhaleBot's favourite song, The Humans Are Dead - by Flight of the Concords.


To see what whalebot can do for you see the post whalebot - how to use it and what it can do for you. I'm probably the worst person to ask about it.😆



It all began simple enough, a few cat pics, some laughs playing with bots, and trying to find the hidden Easter eggs.

ChatUpBots.jpg

Different approach, more cats.

CatsOnDrugs.jpg

This went on for a while.

Then whaleBot hooked me up, and shit got real.

score.jpg

I got a bit paranoid and we had to bail.

runWhalebot.jpg

but it all turned out fine, and we had a few more laughs.

stoned.jpg

Whalebot knows me too well.

whalebotKnows.jpg

asskisser.jpg

He can be helpful too...

helpful.jpg

Amybot isn't so sure about me yet.

amybot.jpg

It's good to know I'm not the only immature one playing with bots.

ass.jpg

boobs.jpg

There is still a lot of other cool things going on around whaleshares, but I think I've spent too much time with the bots, and to be honest, I think everyone might be a bot.

fillosobot.jpg

Who knows, one day I might grow up to be a bot.

FS_LFN_WhaleBot.gif


Even though I tagged a lot of stuff there, I am interested in all those things (Except for maybe asskisser 😜 ), I even tagged a few more interests of mine using whalebot lfn, so I hope to see you there soon.

Looking For Niche is constantly growing. WhaleBoT is present in seven (if not more) different Discord servers already. That means, that Looking For Niche is also present there. With our community and tool, you are able to find your niche and group up with like-minded people, which helps you and your niche community grow. @rawbinhutt


WhaleBoT logo by @justcallmemyth

Sort:  

Who is to say that we are any different from a bot? We receive input and output a response. :P

Funny post lol I chat with bots too XD

We just need to practice how to code ourselves. 😉

Looks like you are having fun with WhaleBoT! :P
Hope you find some of your niches.

I'll find them in time, I can be patient.

That funny dude, and I love your tokin avatar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70771.68
ETH 3814.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46