MY FLOWER

in #whalepower6 years ago (edited)

Oh. . . .My flower
The colors look beautiful to you
Do not get bored I passed by looking at you
Little grasses grow around you
A close intimacy took place in my house

image

Oh. . . Flower
You are very impressive story disepenggal mind
Real shape is visible right on the home page
Without guessing a secret story
You give it with perfect light

image

good evening steemitian friend. . . greetings successful and prosperous for all of us. actually I want to ask the name of this flower because I also do not know what this flower is actually beautiful in the eyes. maybe a friend of steemitian there who know can comment and thank you in advance for comment komen him.

image

do not forget your steemitian friends
Follow @bembeng
Reeblog @bembeng
Vote @bembeng

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73