@bullionstackers - Need Community Support 100% - One for All - All for One!!! SHOW ME YOUR 100 % SUPPORT NOW!!!

in #whalepower7 years ago (edited)

@bullionstackers Need Everyone Help Now!!!


Please READ 100 % This Post!


Please UPVOTES 100 % This Post!


Please RESTEEM 100 % This Post!


Why? Please Read on!


Show @bullionstackers your 100 % Loyalty

Help @bullionstackers Now!


My Voice Always for you All


My Support Always for you All


No Matters How Big or Small...


@bullionstackers will Always Be for you All


ONE FOR ALL - ALL FOR ONE


Upvotes 100% so they can't take it Down

Since I run , #whalepower Community Project , Is benefit for Everyone!!!
If you guys as a Followers and have received UPVOTEs from @bullionstackers before...
This is the time I Need you All the most!!!
Someone is very jealous with this Community Project
And is taking it down.

ONE FOR ALL - ALL FOR ONE

WHY...?
Earlier Today

My Evidences being 100% Bullied by this Big Accounts for No Reason
My Account have been 100 % Bombarded by this CraZy ClowNs for No Reason


Yours Sincerely @bullionstackers

I will Always be for you All

You can Rewrite this Post if Needed in Any languages


ONE FOR ALL - ALL FOR ONE


Spread @bullionstackers Words everywhere Now!!!


Help @bullionstackers Now!


Spare @bullionstackers yours 100% UPVOTE Now!!!


Please Resteem so others can see this messages

The last post I did was for #indonesia Community
They have so much hate for these community??
I don't know!


If you Like it, Love It

Follow Resteem and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

I be Damn!!! , not showing up still have to have my says.
100 % UPVOTE & Full SUPPORT

Thanks for your Support my friend

Is very sad to see this happening.
They down voted all your posts for no reason.
You can always count on me @bullionstackers
Email send

A 100% vote for you.

Thanks @neoxian
I can always count on you

100% vote for you - good luck

OMG!!! They are taking the Community Project Down!!
100% UPVOTE and Full Support

Thank You very much for Always be with me

Your welcome boss :)

Always Support you @bullionstackers
You are the Best out from the rest.
Fair equality to the community. You have been helping many minnows like me. Resteem

Always full support for you @bullionstackers
You have helps many minnows like me
Resteem

You got my support my friend, you are always helping us, and wiling to contribute to make this community grow. I don't know whats happening, I gave you 100% upvote. I'm gonna make a little boost for this post, and whish you the best!!

Earlier today, my Account got the biggest hit by the CrAZY CLoWns for No Reason!
Thanks again for the boost

I wish you can take your time to explain to me other than flagging me

Stop spamming your comments here and there.
When you having a conversation, stay there and discuss. Flagged for not needed here.

Supported :)

@nicolemoker

谢谢你
我的帐户被坏人殴打
我的下一个计划是帮助中国人

你可以帮我吗?
我没有做错事!
为什么他们这样做
期待您的支持
@bullionstackers

i still don't understand, why this kind ofxthings happen in this comunity. while by being big one can have a good influence on curation reward. why there need to downvote the other for no reason?

They flagged down all my posts today
Crazy Clowns.
Thanks for your full support @ekavieka

Patience @bullionstackers goodwill many exams

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71