Busy As Bees - Part 5/2018 | #Series 17 ~ BEEs Photography Only

in #whalepower6 years ago (edited)


Click the First Photo , will take you to The Previous Series

Continuation from Busy As Bees - Part 4/2018 | # Series 16 , I still have more coming
You need to Follow the whole series to get some idea. As Per Title "BEEs Photography Only"


My Own Original Photography , Written by @bullionstackers , own work.
All Right Reserve by @bullionstackers aka @global-pillar


#whalepower A Project for Better Community

All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.





#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

the beauty of flowers with honey bees sucks flower extract. I love it.

Beautiful flower with the bee on top
I haven't see this kind of flower yet.

Really Like them.

Dear bullion - what is going on (in your opinion) with the STEEM "value" discrepency? At this moment they are reporting this:

$0.971303 USD (-0.02%) however my wallet reflects well under $0.74

  • your thoughts

Crypto pricing are currently very volatile .
The market behave very uncertain.

  • Btc dominance
  • Exchange Centre Index Pricing
  • Bittrex , Binance and all exchanges not even certain with their pricing.

I am sure the day will comes; Once All of these are corrected.

The Wallet Values are just indication, price set the day before. ( pre-value )
In the mean time All have shrunken.
Not to worried.

Those that still have The Steems Coin are In Charge .

Good to see you here @lanceman

I think these are GREAT. I am afraid to go bear the bees what if they Sting i am allergic so that would be a problem.
Love the work that you fo on the platform !
Upvoted and See u soon
Have a great weekend
Greetsz from Holland

They are beautiful flowers, congratulations you have done a good job, I would like your petals and hearts to have a greater focus, I invite all who like flowers and photography to go through my blog.

This post has received a 53.55 % upvote from @boomerang.

daliya is very beautiful flower.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 17.81% upvote!
I was summoned by @bullionstackers. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of @youarehope and @tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97