Compulsory to Register For Exclusive #whalepower Free Membership for HF19

in #whalepower7 years ago (edited)

Updated Edited as 25/6/2017 - Free Registration Membership Closed; please refer to new update at @bullionstackers
Anyone can use #whalepower Tag , Refer to The #whalepower Guidelines before use.



Hi Steemian,
@bullionstackers here,

Welcome to #whalepower Tag City.
The Community of #whalepower Tag is Growing very Rapidly.
All you need is to register below and Read The Requirements for the Free Membership Registration.

Today, You guys Require to Register below.

Why?
To Ensure that you have actually "Read the Requirement".
( Updated from time to time.)

With this Registration, it will high-speed my curation process. ( Manual Curation )
I find a lot of User did not meet the Requirement by using the #whalepower Tag.
So HELP me to HELP you.
Project Focal Point on Newbies


Must Read *

Curator , Moderator , Commentator @bullionstackers for #whalepower Tag
Author by @bullionstackers
Image - Original By @bullionstackers

All Copyright Reserve


If you Like it, Love It

Follow Resteem and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Register please Sir

You are registered now.

Register please

Oh, Mr Paul
You are always welcome.
You already on Top of the chairmanship
Thank you for dropping by.

I want to join

Hoping I did the process correctly?

Upvoted, followed and resteemed! Most importantly I've read the guidelines. Please count me in :)

Really appreciate your support towards the minnows!! This is positive and I think having more support towards the less-advantaged is good in the long run. At least for me when I can I'd definitely help minnows just like how you've helped us.

Great

Together minnows will form the whalepower!

@joeyarnoldvn
You are starting to SPAM my page.
Have you Read the Guidelines?

Is this still up? Can you register me please

I apologize for using your property without registering first, I hope my donation makes up for my indiscretion.

upvoted resteemed and followed! I understand the guidelines and really hope to join!

Welcome aboard #whalepower

Has transferred 1 SBD. I want to participate #whalepower, @bullionstackers

Thanks
Here some fuel for you

Okay, I just upvoteed, followed, and resteemed!! Am I a member now, or am I a member??

Half way thru
Registered
Please support more.
Here some fuel for you

Ohhh yes!!! Just wait, here comes the #whalepower!!!

Followed, upvoted and about to resteem. Beam me up! #whalepower

Please Read the #whalepower Guidelines

Here , some fuel for you

Hi! Registering again in case i'm not yet included in the list. Thank you!

thanks for reminding
Here some fuel for you

No worries. Thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55