My Pet Wolf-Spider || What do you think happen next? || [Part # 12 || 2018 Second Series]


Above was WolfiE in 2017 , The last #photography in December 2017 Series click here
What do you think happen next? Well, you about to find out.



Now, Tell me what WolfiE is about to do?




My Own Original Photography , Written by @bullionstackers , own work.
All Right Reserve by @bullionstackers


#whalepower A Project for Better Community


All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first






#whalepower Help-Desk Discord @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow / Resteem and Visit my HomePage at @bullionstackers


Sort:  

I think, he will take a walk first or try to get a prey,
or he found a pretty female spider. or maybe he will give you power to be a SuperCurator Man. heheh

蜘蛛已经逃脱 , 那是一只大蜘蛛!

After finding its prey yesterday, I saw gestures from WolfiE, he now wants to find the next prey.
@bullionstackers

wolfiE will make a profit so soon can be prey

No fair! You left us hanging! Is WolfiE getting ready to eat something? Mate? I am able to look at him longer now. Aren't you proud of me?

I believe this post is a Test post, @bullionstackers is checking on Reading.
Seeing who's actually reading his post and not simply commenting.
Another way to check who is following.

I am Following ... This is one Cool Series not to be miss.

I also follow @whalepower. because I really happy with him ..

Hi @ppagoda! How are you? Thanks for letting me know. It sure is a good test and I hope everyone is actually reading. You take care! : )

lol, you are getting use to see spider and insect. Don't elt wolfie come and want to eat you at night. hahaha

Now that you said this, I will have nightmares about WolfiE. And I thought you were my friend! LOL! : )

LOL! You're doing better then I!!! I still can't look at it well! 😝

HaHa! Keep looking and maybe, just maybe that will help you to get used to it. At least we know that WolfiE can't escape and crawl on us! LOL! : )

Amazing Clicks and nice pet @bullionstackers, a big thumbs up and resteem from my side for WolfiE.

Its really wolfie in nature because the head of the spider is a one of a kind i have seen spiders but this one is really a new one to me and i really see why @bulliondtackers made it a pet,it sure would be an adventurous one. I wish we could get a video on this pet and please i would really want to go online to search on this kind of spider,anyone with the name???

Have its dinner.

a really cool spider, this is a beautiful spider,
I really like your pistingan, thanks @buliontackers have shared.

ok

I think he is looking for a mate....or hiding from you to find more food. I think you did not feed him enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74