Whale Power to finalize Art Work Design

Welcome to #whalepower Page.
#whalepower have New Graphic Art-Work.

I prefer the Top Graphic Design which amended by @bullionstackers , The Heart/ Love should be in Red.
Follow by the Minnows .


All Contents are Copy-Rights* , We Reserve Our's-Rights*
*If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.
Founder / Owner @bullionstackers for #whalepower


If you Like it, Love It

Follow Resteem and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Awesome, #whalepower new Logo

This is one brilliant logo.
Upvote n Follow

We are getting there. I am so excited ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️👍

Are you guys still accepting entries?! I'd love to give the logo a go to show my appreciation @paul-gillbanks

Nice work, very talented as always

Looking forward to the final design!

You Rep is growing 26 now.
Make sure you Follow more often

I wish i knew about the challenge. I am a Graphic Designer

GIF.gif

Good to know

Beautiful graphic, make one for me. I will always upvote your posts@africangold.

Nice logo for #whalepower

Awesome!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66