What is ? + ? = 100 % , When Price is Soar ???

)

Noticing the Price Dropping? , It takes too long to Recharge my Account.
What ??? Are you Kidding me???

Don't Understand ??? Too Bad !!!
My Pie is this Big only !

Tight Ass , Do Not Deserve Anything !

Sort:  

I can't keep up.
I send your Boots for Polishing.
Two coats of Shine. Send them back Express to you.
Will that do?

You making me laugh now.
Seriously?

You tell them! LOL! Please dont think I am a tight ass because my 100% is only worth 3 Hugs! : ) (.03)

Did you just PULL the JACKPOT ?

HaHa! If that is the jackpot, all of us are in a hell of a mess. : )

Is my shift now, he said just Load The Jackpot

Wow! I sure did win the jackpot with @bullionstackers and the #whalepower team! Thanks so much everyone! HUGS!

hahahaaaa More P.I.E. = More F.U.N. !! WAHOOOO!!~*

50% + 50% = 100%... ugh!! being too logical is boring... XD
hihihi~ I guess the price dropped around this time last year, too... ^^

Love + Love = 100%

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 28.57% upvote!
I was summoned by @accumulator. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Congratulations @bullionstackers! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Lol! You can tell them! Please do not think I'm a tight ass because my 100% only 3 Huge price! If Jackpot is, then all of us are a mess and a hell.

What do you expect from copying someone else comment?
You are not doing it RIGHT!

Do you know the Secret Hands Shakes?

I'm so sorry sir! I was not aware of the copy of the comment that I am expressing regret again. And hopefully this kind of thing will never happen. Thanks sir to let me know about this.

You are lucky , I am not like other.
ok , one little % for you.

Thanks sir for your outstanding cooperation.

I saw what you just did !
Do not Flags a moderator, consider I am pretty fair.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97