What is A General Duty of A Moderator / Curator in Steemit?

As a Moderator / Curator at times, I have to jump in.

Please Read Here

Why you have been Flag?

  • Too many un-necessary Multiple Repetitive Comments.
  • Too many Self Votes and Not given to other.
  • Begging for Rewards , "No One owe you Anything!"
  • Scamming / Phishing
  • Hatre Speech
  • Over Rewarded
  • Plagiarism

Why I ( you ) get Up Vote?

  • Your comments have been Like
  • Your Post have been Like

If you have been Flag by me lately , please feel to discuss.

If Anyone see Steemit as A Milking Platform then you are wrong!

As Community Leader , We also wants Everyone to be Successful.


#whalepower A Project for Better Community
All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.




#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

well put
& i soooo second >

Begging for Rewards , "No One owe you Anything!"

Happy Friday & enjoy your weekend🐉💗

It's a difficult task, Sir, but you do it very well.
Since the first time I found #whalepower since then I've seen you help a lot and solve various problems.
Success for all of us.💪

Yeah it's quite genuine reason, but the bitter truth is “no one helping no one”. Wait I'm telling you from my experience or point of view. I had noticed that people thinks steemit should give them immediate success and that's why they are here for but it's not the bad thing As most of us want to earn fast & easy money.

But the real thing is steemit is getting populated day by day thus it's result into less support to the planktons.

Do you know there's a platform launched with the the name “weku” with the same algorithms that steemit has to give competition to steemit, although it's still on its beta version. (Wait let me tell you I'm not doing any kind of promotiond) I think that competition makes thing betters and more interesting :)

Have a great day and wonderful night 😊😊

@freecrypto
You have been here since 2016 ??
What happen to you?

Many Accounts are about my size Now.
This is my first time engage with you.

Yup, I lost my password in 2017 and then I stopped thinking about it but on 25 January I founded out my backup of password in my old p.c.
I'm a bit unlucky right? @bullionstackers .

Now I'm trying to grow once again on steemit :)

Thank you very much for sharing this useful stuff. I have resteemed it for my own notes to remember. Thanks @bullionstackers. Have great days always

Congratulations @bullionstackers! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 64000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 65000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This is a very odd statement. Are you implying that you have some kind of official role on Steem (or "in Steemit" as you put it, incorrectly) as a moderator? You do not.

Everyone have their own platform in Steemit .
It is still in Steemit.
#whalepower is a Platform in Steemit.
We Moderate / Curate
Is there any other question?

Are you some sort of Steemit Police?

Nothing personal! I just always downvote posts I see which are mistakes

https://steemd.com/b/27946926#96252953d85e3c7be63a280f28dd986bb1a9e773

https://steemd.com/b/27918793#8af830eb244370a869675ddff2447cbcb0e23550

Do you have your own Platform? or Just Running Around Flagging Innocents?

No, your lack of credentials is obvious.

Lol

You make A Public Apology!
https://steemit.com/apology/@personz/public-apology-to-lextenebris

Nice Shot!

And again

https://steemit.com/nth-society/@personz/game-of-games-nth-society

Disclaimer: while I've been considering this project for over a year, I do not claim to be an expert in any field.

Do Not just go Judging Anyone!

your lack of credentials is obvious.

or Shall I Call you aka Mr Transisto ?

They call it humility. It's the opposite of creating titles for yourself like "moderator" in "Steemit".

But thanks for reading my posts!

#whalepower Platform in Steemit
It is still Steemit.
What goes around , We will still try to Protect Our Investment here.

Do you Invest Here?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86