many things I got from the whalepower community

in #whalepower6 years ago

image

image

10 months I have been in the Steemit community. However, don't forget about a community that taught me a lot, namely #WHALEPOWER. I first got to know #whalepower from a friend who used the tag first. I made a mistake at that time. the mistake I did was to edit photos, and voluntarily @bullionstackers rebuked me and forgiven me, maybe the next mistake was not forgiven anymore, maybe from that I just understood about a work. and I am very grateful to all the #whalepower communities, who have educated me to this day, every post never forgets the #whalepower tag, I am always loyal to this community. because there is much I can learn here.
maybe now this community is very well known by many people, hopefully this community is always successful and progressing.

Sort:  

@cetmee

In HF20 , Best not to self-vote before 15 minutes.
Hope you read this.

I dont really understand what you mean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99