Brewtalk #2: Updates and and Interesting Article for Homebrewers

in #whalepower6 years ago (edited)


What’s up Steemians and Beer Lovers!?

Welcome to the second video of what I like to call Brewtalk #2, where I talk about some of the latest updates:

  • My take on the valuation of Steem Dollar vs. Steem
  • Finishing Hop & Liefde clone, and;
  • A great article I read on byo.com, check out ‘Save Your Hops for Post-Boil’ by Brad Smith from Brew Your Own, great read!

Cheers!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @fabrews, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4341 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4283.67. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Appreciated! Officially an award (upvote) winning newbie! Haha

Beer and crypto talk this is my kind a video. Cheers my friend.

Glad to hear. I'm still newb to both things but I hope to share my evolution right here on steem and dtube.

2+2 is 4 minus 1 thats 3 quick maths.

I smoke trees

Very useful, thank you for sharing with us.

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85