Feeling A Little Disney - Everyday Stuff

in #whalepower6 years ago (edited)

Feeling a little Disney today ………………… I really did.

I felt like Rapunzel with beautiful long blonde locks of hair, stuck in a tower.

Forbidden to leave her castle to see the outside world ……………… nahhhh.

I wish I was a Disney princess, there life seems more interesting than mine.

But atlas life ain’t that good to me ^^

Just feeling the lanterns here at “Greens & Co”.

Makes the place feel magical, mystical somehow and hey I’m only here in Leederville for hot chocolate.

Actually Im also here to delay going to a networking event hahahha

“Greens & Co” is advertised as a hip, laid-back café that serves cakes and coffee, surrounded by many dozens of round paper lanterns.

Feeling like this would happen, if I sat here long enough heheheh

It’s very peaceful and chill , a good place to relax after a long hard day of work.

Source: Photo 100% taken by me and video taken from YouTube. Totally getting lipstick everywhere, as I enjoy my hot beverage heheh.

Signing out, you’re oh so cute “Happyboo25

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61