Happiness is ………………………… 1#

in #whalepower6 years ago

Happiness is …………………………

Coming home to you.

2018-02-06_13.40.25[1].jpg

My little “Happy”.

You definitely bright up my life, no matter how sad and lonely my days are, you are always there to greet me with a big smile at the door.

The number 1# troublemaker !!!

P.S . We have a walkies date this afternoon, so have your leash ready at the door, okay??

Source: 100% taken by me, forever inlove with my forever baby boy.

Signing out, you’re oh so cute “Happyboo25”

Sort:  

Very big smile there! So cute.

isnt he, isnt he ^^

Reading your post is one of the happy thingy too! Hahahaha! Hello happy, be more “troublemaker” to your mama please 😂 Have a blessed day ahead :)

AWWWWW
I lub you .... Happy also lubs you too hahahah

What sort of Dog is that?

maltese shih tzu, very cute right ? hehehhe

There are hundreds of breeds of dogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67