Happiness is ………………………… 5#

in #whalepower6 years ago (edited)

This is sooo worth it ^^

2018-03-10 08.30.18.png

To others, this is just an unsightly photo, nothing prize worthy to speak.

But to me ................. this is the best day ever.

I seriously don't know when was the last time i ate bread and bacon (bread maybe last year December, but bacon is unknown ? ?).

And to eat this baby, I had to wake up at 6 am on a Saturday and go for a 1 hour personal training session.

I mean what were you doing at 6 am on a Saturday? .... ......sleeping right hahah

That's what I would be doing too, but if food is involved then it's another story hahah.

Hey at least there's alot of tomato and ONLY 1 piece of wholemeal bread.

At least I did some good ^^

Source: 100% taken by me, eating very slowly to saviour this taste heheh.

Signing out, you’re oh so cute “Happyboo25

Sort:  

oh, the egg look so good on top.

fried eggs are always the best ^^

I like all of those ingredients. I eat eggs almost every day.
Have you heard about the new #dailyfoodphotography contest?
Learn about it here.
Thanks for sharing your photo and story :)

Thank you for the tag mention ^^

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 01:46:16
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 88.05/100.00
Total Photos: 13
Total comments: 22
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I see heaven 😍68831240-E19F-46E0-B6D2-DB18447BDA84.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60