The newest community #whalepower provides many benefits

in #whalepower6 years ago (edited)

Good day steemit friend all

image

introduce me is @jhonwak and I am a steemian who is still stupid and still need knowledge about this steemit.

But the struggle and patience will never be extinguished or Lost in my soul because in order to reach a definite goal in accompanied by effort and also prayer, now there is already giving or helping in this steemit is a community that is extraordinary #whalepower, community this is not only famous of its name alone but it helps all steemians as long as it is in accordance with the provisions that have been specified.

Remember all steemit friends that #@whalepower has helped all of us steemians so that we become good at outlooks of the country, so for their good or community to us we must also help those who service in return with services. My gratitude to the community #whalepower who has given or helped me and also other steemians, thanks to @whalepower and also to @bullionstackers and all the steemians who have joined in the community.

This is all I can say for my gratitude to #whalepower as a community that helps me.

Let my other best friends come join the community of #whalepower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78