You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reward Pool Rape: Downside of Steem Blockchain innovate nature Or Abuse of Free will?

in #whalepower6 years ago (edited)

I can see "news" as several digests or an other app with a few accounts like "sport news", "scince news" and so on. They can be added on separated accounts and be reposted at one account (even without an app).

So I do not think 4 posts is such a limit. I never posted more than one per day )))

Sort:  

I agree. In fact, you convinced me, 4 times a day is too much. Everyone should post once a day.

And while we are at it, why stop at only the number of posts. No posts over 500 words. At the same time, we should limit it only to topics no controversial subjects..hence no political postings, nor religion, nor sports.

We will limit it to only attacks on fiat, bread making, and how to make your home more cozy.

Havent we seen what limitations do?

I guess not.

It's still very strange that you advise everybody to be prepared to become a newspaper ))) and publish all hot news at one account.

Why then we need so many of them? Let's become readers and have just one with unlimited publications.

Did I say everybody become a newspaper?

There are accounts on here that act as "news" accounts.

Nope I didnt say that....

But let us look at what you did write...

I can see "news" as several digests or an other app with a few accounts like "sport news", "scince news" and so on. They can be added on separated accounts and be reposted at one account (even without an app).

Ah, you are all for limitation. So you see a few accounts for news. What is someone doesnt want in those accounts...or like the form of 'news" that is issued.

Why then we need so many of them? Let's become readers and have just one with unlimited publications.

According to your logic, why not just have one person post on every subject we can think of and we all can read that.

I guess you are all for limiting behavior on here.....

Sad to see.

Personally, I am for freedom not slavery.

In fact, when I think about "news" and "digests" I do not quite understand why self-upvoting is cosidered like an abuse.

Creating a platform, buying steems to have a power to make money for the work done, to pay to authors, designers, e.g.

Ok, we suppose that other person can appreciate newspaper work, but why then to buy steems for such projects? They will be created just for raping the pool?
Don't think it's all the questions for you - they just came to me with this discussion.

Good point indeed, I am for freedom too however as you know my dear buddy, people abuse free will!!! hence the need to put in mechanisms to tackle such abuses-that is the main theme of the post.

Good point, thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59