Wanted to share a shoot I did with you guys!

in #whalepower7 years ago (edited)

Friendship is a beautiful companion in itself! Let's take a look at these photos depicting friendship and some famous quotes by credible people to help the claim of the importance of friendship!

“What is a friend? A single soul dwelling in two bodies.”
–Aristotle

IMG_2068.JPG

“A friend is one who knows us, but loves us anyway.”
–Fr. Jerome Cummings

IMG_2078.JPG

“Don’t walk behind me, I may not lead. Don’t walk in front of me, I may not follow. Just walk beside me and be my friend.”
–Albert Camus

IMG_2077.JPG

“Friendship improves happiness, and abates misery, by doubling our joys, and dividing our grief.”
–Joseph Addison

IMG_0195.JPG

“Your friends will know you better in the first minute you meet than your acquaintances will know you in a thousand years.”
–Richard Bach

IMG_0973.JPG

“Truly great friends are hard to find, difficult to leave, and impossible to forget.”
–G. Randolf
IMG_4229.JPG

“Go oft to the house of thy friend, for weeds choke the unused path.”
–Ralph Waldo Emerson

Sort:  

Great shots Thanks for sharing it was nice to see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70