Take care of your health, from now on before your friends get sick.

in #whalepower6 years ago (edited)

hay my friends in steemit, how are you guys in tonight, hope you guys are given all health and long life, in order to help people who need help all comrades, i will post tonight.about sick people who need the help of friends all
image
image
Last malm all my friends in steemit, I went to the hospital to nigger my family at the hospital, I see pasyen pasyen in hospital very badly ill, there are heart disease in karnakan smoking, ginjak pain, high blood, I see they are very painful with their respective diseases, I am sad to see them.

image
image

Hay my friends in steemit, take care of your health, just like you guard your treasures .. to all my friends like @dswigle @lightsplasher @ artzone @ simonjay @ hr1 @ @wafrica @ good -karma @ whalepower @ bullionstakers @ paul_gillbanks @ nelatramper . I pray that you will be given health every day. To be able to help people who need your help.

this is my post tonight i hope you can help me, so i can help others. thank you for visiting my blog and do not forget to Upvote, and follow @ MUKLISIN1997 Thank you friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.54
ETH 2918.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61