The beauty of a very pretty little animals, unique in the garden behind my house.

in #whalepower6 years ago

hay my friends steemit friends, how are you guys in the morning before this afternoon, may you be given by God, health for friends can berkerasi in steemit, I will post this sunny morning about a unique little beast unique in the garden behind my house.
image

image

![image](

This morning I went to the back garden of my house to water my favorite crop, where I saw a unique little animal in my plant leaves, I can hardly photograph because this animal is so small.

image
image
image
this beautiful little animal is actually, animal annoyance karna this animal eat my plant leaves.
image
image
image
these animals are categorized into pests for plants.

this from me at this meeting.And the sweet greetings from me @ muklisin1997 for @dswigle and make my dear friends good luck and fun always make friends.terimakasih your friends all wherever you are, here is my short post in the morning before this afternoon may be my friends love. Thanks for all my steemian friends #steemit and to smart and good people like @lightsplasher @ artzone @ simonjay @ hr1 @ @wafrica @ good -karma @ whalepower @bullionstakers @ paul_gillbanks @ nelatramper

this is my post this morning i hope you are happy with my post, thank you for visiting my blog and do not forget to Upvote, and follow @MUKLISIN1997

Sort:  

morning my friend, @dswigle sorry yeah friends look at my friends comments in karnakan I am sick now, how to a healthy friend?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87