about the beauty of grasshoppers

in #whalepower6 years ago (edited)

hello steemit friends all meet again with me @my-nature tonight will post about the beauty of grasshoppers.

Keindahan belalang; selamat malam sahabat steemit dimanapun anda berada semoga sehat selalu atas keberkahan kita semua. Malam yang indah ini saya mau mempostingkan tentang belalang, tentu kita semua sudah tidaj asing lagi dengan serangga yang satu ini ya bukan.

image

The beauty of grasshoppers; good night steemit friends wherever you are healthy may always be on the blessing of us all. This beautiful night I want to post about locusts, of course we are all not familiar with this one insect is not it.

image

belalang adalah binatang yang sangat di kagumi oleh warga kerena bisa terbang sangat jauh dan juga waktu dia terbang warnanya pun sangat indah mempesona saya mendapatkan foto ini di halaman taman rumah saya dengan mengunakan hp saya sendiri, walau pun serangga ini di anghap hama bagi petani.

image

grasshopper is an animal that is very admired by the citizens because it can fly very far and also when he fly the color was very beautiful dazzling I get this photo in my home garden yard with my own hp, even though this insect in anghap pests for farmers.

this is my only post on this night thanks to visit my blog @my-nature so far thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73