Beauty and beauty dragonfly

in #whalepower6 years ago (edited)

hello steem friends meet me again @my-nature today i will post about the beauty of dragonfly.

Kaindahan capung; halo semua kawan steemit di seluruh dunia hari ini saya akan memposting tentang keindahan capung unik , mungkin postingan saya hari ini sedikit berbeda dari postingan saya sebelumnya .banyak binatang yang indah dan menarik terlihat, berbagai cara kita mengekspresikan untuk menikmati keindahan nya.

image

Kaindahan dragonfly hello all steemit friends around the world today I will post about the beauty of unique dragonfly, maybe my post today is slightly different from my previous post. Many beautiful and interesting animals look, our various ways express to enjoy its beauty.

image

My hobby of photographing animals directly photographing this dragonfly to show to friends in steemit all I have a simple camera that I use even though this is only using camera seder haba cultivate understand friend.

image

Hobi saya memotret binatang langsung memotret capung ini untuk menunjukkan kepada teman-teman di steemit semua Saya punya kamera sederhana yang saya gunakan meskipun ini hanya nenggunakan kamera seder hana garap sahabat memaklumi.

this is my only post on this evening thank you for visiting my blog @my-nature so thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @my-nature! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82