Celebrating Second Year in Steemit

in #whalepower6 years ago

How wonderful to be in the Steemit Platform , I am Celebrating my Second Year here.
It is really G8 , to be in the Whalepower Team as a Curator.
Thank You @bullionstackers and the Rest of The Whalepower Team.
How many of my Fans out there?

Sort:  

congratulations🎈 Happy Birthday!
🔥 🔥 🔥
💟 💟 💟
💟 💟 💟
🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰
🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰
🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰
🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰🍰
👑👑👑👑👑👑👑👑
@paul-gillbanks success always, and thank you for your help so far @afril

@afril
You are now a shareholder in @dolphin-power
Thank you for your Investment.

Thanks for the very special information for me @dolphinpo and I'm very happy to hear it. @dolphin-power

Congratulations @paul-gillbanks! Thank you for your support and sending you much love for your second year! : )

Congrats! Just checked out your id, 13904, wow!!

Screen Shot 2018-06-29 at 10.56.06 PM.png

Happy second birthday to you and the team whalepower, hopefully growing and successful with #whalepower.

Sorry, I am late;)

Happy Anniversary

Happy Birthday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62467.35
ETH 3004.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87