I am a Lost Wanderer - Donated 2K Steems

in #whalepower7 years ago

I am a Lost Wanderer

Life is a Journey in #steemit , Like A Lost Wanderer without Support.
You keep walking alone in the desert , not to be heard.
But someone has heard my cries and sense my thoughts.
He came to my rescue as an Angel. This person is @bullionstackers .

Everyone is so tiny when they first started here in #steemit , unless you have the Power.
Since I knew @bullionstackers , even though I knew him before his #whalepower Project .
He is a fine Author that possesses The Confidence without a doubt now that I have gained his Trust and Confidence.
I believe in him as he has supported my posting many times .
Wish him Every Success in his #whalepower Project.
You are an Awesome and Amazing Author.

Today, I contributed ( previously 10 steems ) further 2000 steems toward his project as I trust him very much.
The quote he wrote greatly impressed me.

These are "The Power of One for All and All for one" which is you and others supporting each others. The greater the number, one can be as Powerful as a Whale. This is where, I derive the name from.

From his Quick Guidelines


Thanks Everyone for Your Support.

Please Follow Me - Resteem - Upvote
Paul-Gillbanks @paul-gillbanks
Regard
PG

Sort:  

Holy Moly,
We Need to Resteem this.
Go #whalepower
I am now Following #whalepower tag all the way. It have potential here.

You are wonderful followers @solidgold

wow

Thanks again @neoxian for your support, really appreciated

wonderful. I am a wanderer as well here on my steem journey ;)

meep

Thanks you @paul-gillbanks for your Contribution for my #whalepower campaign.

Resteemed. Now, give me 1K of steem ah haha.

This is the 2 K steem power , he gave

Jesus crist...i can't believe that. My friend, you are amazing ​whenI​i saw the transaction my heart has stopped for a moment. yeah @bullionstackers is a good guy. I hope we together​ can be more powerful

He is so amazing. I don't mind. for the better of the community

Amazing contents need to be Resteem

Thanks @helios

I will resteem this

Thank you mate
Is wonderful to know you

I am with you guys........whalepower all the way!
following right now

Hey antv ,
Can you put it in your News channel? Resteem if you can.
Go #whalepower

yes....resteemed

I couldn't agree more, @bullionstackers has helped me on here more than anyone else, what a legend. Go #whalepower

Thanks @silverbug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48