You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power Up in Steemit?

in #whalepower5 years ago

Powering up is so important. @Bullionstackers feel free to send people over to the power up leagues. Redfish power up league on my account and minnow power up on out witness account @steemcommunity

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

...What are your thoughts on the whaleshere's platform...

I have no thoughs, i havent used it

Posted using Partiko Android

I really don't get this guy!

After his odd comment on @nathanmars last vid I checked him out...his last post seems to be encouraging people to power up and moaning about selfish behaviour while being boosted.

I'd steer well clear of this one! It's just one big confused mess!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84