Getting Excited on 1 st Year

in #whalepower6 years ago

1st year.png

Hello All
I am so excited , I got my First Trophy from @steemitboard
How wonderful already spending a year at Steemit Platform. Time really flies here.
Also have some investment invested in the platform at @neoxian banking.

I am hoping to grow.

Sort:  

Great on attempt to Blog.
Congratulation ! Hope to see you more often on #whalepower

Congratulation @ppagoda
A Great Miles One Can Achieve

congratulation @ppagoda.

Happy first year @ppagoda! You will grow! : )

🎂 Happy birthday @ppagoda success always .
I can only give a little cake to those who are already present and happy with your new year.

Thank man

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

This post has received a 5.75 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ppagoda.

This post has received a 2.25 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58