Morning motivation.

in #whalepower7 years ago

Good morning to you my wonderful steemite, i dont need to ask about your night because i know it was splended just like mine. Anyway there is a reason why i have decided to share this thought with you ..

images (4).jpg

What you do when you wake up will determine how the rest day will look like. What is that first thing you always do when you wakd up, if you ask an average nigeria person, he or she will abruptly tell you that he check his facebook or whatsapp app. Lol.

images (3).jpg

Some might say i say my prayer first or i do some excercise. What ever you do ,i am not here to cast a stone on you but to advice you to add more colour to your day by doing the right thing when you wake up.

15045089992191280977109.jpg

Things i do when i wake up
√ say a thankful prayer to my creator
√ plan my day,having a schdule of what to do throughout the day
√ Do some excercise
√ make breakfast
√. Have my bath and
√ Launch out to execute my plans

By doing this repeatedly i have find out that i dont leave any stone unturned and i achieve more......

Can you share the things you do first when you wake up?/

Sort:  

If i wake up before six I say a prayer and get to work.
I usually wake up by six
I jump up from my bed and take a walk for one hour

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79