My Hero CSW - An Inspirational Thought Leader

in #whalepower6 years ago

My Hero
A fantastic hero I look up to each day is CSW. He inspires me.
We all know him as the creator of bitcoin and author of the pseudonym Satoshi Nakamoto whitepaper. He is clever, smart, an accomplished mathematician, researcher and lecturer.
A graduate of Charles Sturt University and all round leader of the free Bitcoin (cash) world.
He is inspirational and a worldwide thought leader. His tweets; I look forward to everyday.
How about you? Aren't his tweets simply inspirational?

Sort:  

About time you do some post.

Thank you for your support, I will try to do more.

Congratulations @solidgold! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hey @solidgold, I thought the creator of bitcoin was unknown? BTW, just wanted to let you know that I nominated you take part in the 7 day Black and White Challenge in my last post.

You have No idea then....
Thanks for the nomination, on second thought
What’s that? I constantly seeing them
Some BnW Copy Pasta stuffs! Steepshot . Urg!!!!

I honestly know very little to nothing other than hearing its an elusive person, your post is the most I have or known about that person. I didn't even know the mystery person tweeted!

Very nice post ,my best regards @anitacarolina

Nice post

Thanks for your sharing in this post.

the heroes of today are very difficult. she explained to us housewives. regards @yanidj

it's a very aspirated Tweete I love it friends. i follo you.

Do not Follow me!
I am Lost.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48