If I get 3 magic beans

in #whalepower6 years ago

image

Nuts are usually used as snacks when it was relaxing afternoon. But if I get 3 magic beans, then 3 beans I will use for:

The first bean
The first bean I will plant. Since it's a magic nut, it will surely grow into a magical fruiting tree that can be beneficial to many orgs.

The second bean
The second bean I will make medicine all sorts of diseases. That is by pounding and producing peanut powder, because this nut is magic then just need a little powder just to treat others.

The third bean
On the third bean I will give to my parents. Hope they can use it wisely because their experience is better than mine in any way.

This is what I want if I get 3 magic beans.
Thanks for this unique contest
@bullionstrackers and @paul-gillbanks

image

Jika saya mendapat 3 kacang ajaib

Kacang itu biasa nya dijadikan cemilan dikala sedang bersantai sore. Namun jika saya mendapat kan 3 kacang ajaib, maka 3 kacang tersebut akan saya pergunakan untuk :

Kacang pertama
Kacang pertama akan saya tanam. Karena ini kacang ajaib, maka pasti akan tumbuh menjadi pohon berbuah ajaib yang dapat bermanfaat untuk org banyak.

Kacang kedua
Kacang kedua akan saya kadikan obat segala macam penyakit. Yaitu dengan cara ditumbuk dan menghasilkan serbuk kacang, karena kacang ini ajaib maka hanya membutuh kan sedikit serbuk saja untuk mengobati orang lain.

Kacang ketiga
Pada kacang ketiga akan saya berikan kepada orang tua saya. Berharap mereka dapat mempergunakan nya dengan bijak karena pengalaman mereka lebih baik dari pada saya dalam hal apa pun.

Inilah keinginan saya jika mendapat kan 3 kacang ajaib.
Terimakasih untuk perlombaan yang unik ini @bullionstrackers dan @paul-gillbanks

Sort:  

Thank you for your participation in #whalepower
Here A Chance to Win One Magical Steems Beans - click here
The contest have closed earlier today.
Please have a view there , you may eligible for some little prize there.

ooh .. i think today is the last day to enter this contest.
Thank you for the prize.
I will try another time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50