Question... Riddle me this...

Just ended up binging on Gotham season 3 and so happy for the development of the Riddler - always thought he was a unique villain to the dark knight. Of course Lucius Fox also outfoxes him haha.

Here are some of my favourite Riddler riddles:

Riddle me this: What is the beginning of eternity, the end of time and space, the beginning of every end and the end of every race?

Riddle me this: What is always on its way here, but never arrives?

Riddle me this: What belongs to you, but is used by others?

Riddle me this: How many sides has a circle?

Riddle me this: The more you cut me the bigger I grow. What am I?

Riddle me this: What do you call a tavern of blackbirds?

Answers in my next post or go watch the series and read the comic books - love the creative team behind the character and series!

Cheers!

@watch-chronolog

Watch-Chronolog02.png

Photo credits: Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84