A BOTT THAT IS TRULY USEFUL TO IT'S USER...........NOT A BOOSTER OF ONE'S EGO OR SELF IMPORTANCE............BUT A PROVIDER OF SUSTENANCE AND SELF RELIANCEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #whales7 years ago

IMG_0300.JPG

The above little gizmo is called THE YO YO FISHING REEL, in my humble opinion one of the greatest inventions since Humans walked this Great Planet.
Check it out on the tube.
I am not connected to this company in any way!
I just think that anyone who needs to feed their family because of any situation should have some of these little botts
Had I invented these I think I would call them,,,,,,,,,you guessed it!...........KNOTT'S....BOTTS
They are reasonably priced.. at about 3-4 USD each.

IMG_0301.JPG

Having 12 YO YO FISHING REELS is the same as 12 people fishing, giving the user 12 times the chance of catching food. Set them and leave them, which frees up your time to complete other projects to help the family!

Walk tall my friends...................billytwohearts

Sort:  

Thank you weetreebonsai, I certainly do appreciate the gesture.
Some day I'll figure out how to make and upload a video. People say it's easy, no problems. Give me a hatchet, knife, bow and arrows, guns, hammers, saws, and yes a BOTT Bonker then it's no problem. Comes to electronic items, big problem. :). ...............billytwohearts

I've read a couple of articles about those in the past, I think every person that goes into the wilderness should carry a couple of them, you never know when you might need one if you're near a body of water. I think it would also be a good prepper item.

For sure! Any item that enables the individual to become more self reliant, that isn't dependent on electricity is a valuable resource.
Thank you for your comment.......................billytwohearts

That is a very interesting item, thank you for sharing it @billytwohearts! Yup I will also share it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69262.56
ETH 3778.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51