KNOTT'S ANSWER TO THE DREADED BOT DILEMMAsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #whales7 years ago

IMG_0011.JPG

                                 BILLY'S..............BOTT...............BONKER

Carved from genuine PURPLE LILAC WOOD, EVERY LIVE, REAL TYPE STEEMIAN should have a BOT BONKERIMG_0298.JPG

Seriously, don't you just sometimes feel like BONKING A BOT?

Sort:  

Beautiful work, do you use a dry or green stick of purple lilac to carve your bot bopper? love the knotty face lol

Thanks Shasta appreciate the reply. That particular lilac branch I had for almost five years before I carved it.............billytwohearts

LOL Yes! Nice stick my friend!

Thank you weetreebonsai, I was truly amazed at the hardness of the lilac wood, I didn't expect it to be as strong as it is.....billytwohearts

.

Thank you freakygeak, I appreciate your comment..........billytwohearts

You do really nice carving work! That's a good way to make use of a fork in the branch.

Thank you for the nice comment, I really do appreciate your reply............billytwohearts

I have nothing of real substance to say but know that I'm here and I love your bonker carvings! Haha that one really puts a smile on my face!! And out of lilac?! Wow!

I thank you kindly for the comment, yep it's either the BONKER, or finish the BOT BE GONE SPRAY REPELLENT FORMULA :)...............billytwohearts

I think I'll go with the bonker! Lol the spray would probably have ill effects on the environment or something once we started mass producing. Lol!

Farmstead, it's been quite some time since I've seen one of your posts. I hope all is well with you and yours.................billytwohearts

Hi Billy! Thanks for reaching out! I've been hit by a bout of depression and a mystery sickness. I am feeling better physically, but the emotional portion is sticking around a bit. I am trying hard to get back into Steemit, but, I am kind of failing. I am not sure why! I am not feeling the motivation or urge to write or anything. Today's the first day in a while that I am kind of forcing myself to come on over! Haha.

I am glad to hear you are over the illness, and I can relate to the depression, however in my own circumstance. It would be quite unfair of me to inquire or voice solutions. Saying that; ... rest assured it should have nothing to do with your presentation to the Steemit platform, for I have always considered your posts to be very entertaining and informative and I have always looked forward to your posts, hence the inquiry of your wellbeing. Don't stress yourself, or feel guilt about not posting. The most important thing is for you to relax, attempt to realize the source and with a little luck, cast it aside.
If there is anything I can do to help, just ask, Walk Tall my friend...........billytwohearts

I was really happy to see you inquire. It brought a smile to my face!! Thank you for caring enough to write me! It really warms my heart.

I took pics around the farmstead today to share an update post! Tried to make the post up today but got distracted with research and other Internet things. Haha

You are quite welcome farmstead, keep well..............billytwohearts

You are a true craftsman! Yes. There are many times I would like to bonk a bot! 🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68918.37
ETH 3764.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43