You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whales and Others: Their Behavior On Full Display

in #whales6 years ago

I have no idea what happened up there in the stratosphere, but down here in the pollywog ponds, we would just like to see more exposure... You talk about a $20.00 post going to $160. but the majority are getting 20cent posts... How do we get up when nobody sees our stuff?

Sort:  

My suggestion is always the same @dawg-boy....

Comment...comment...comment....

That is how one A) gets some followers and B) can gain some SP because people often upvote in the comment section.

There are times when I will see a comment or two get more $ in upvotes than the article (and these are some popular articles). I think my personal record is $11 on a comment.

I am a commenter, I have a lot to say... Also, Apparently you have to reach a certain level to downvote? is that right? I have never seen any option to downvote a post in my year here...

Its that little flag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74