You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whales and Others: Their Behavior On Full Display

in #whales6 years ago (edited)

I've made a lot of money trading his posts. Most if not all of his SBD has gone into BTS. You can see it in his wallet on BitShares (haejin1970) the guy has bought 232,000 BTS in the past 6 months. Some only like the free market if it is working for them.

Sort:  

I also have followed him and like his TA. one of the best.

I admit @matthewwarn, I am not much of a trader..more a buy and hodl guy.

That said, I do glance at his posts on the coins I have just out of curiosity. He is an accomplished EW guy from what I can see...one of the better ones I found.

I have no problem with debates on the merits and demerits of EW or any other TA...but to launch attacks about his analysis without any clue about it tends to go over the edge.

I give him credit, few to none make a 50% up call a few hours before it happens (not without insider info anyway).

I truly don’t understand the attacks against him either. It seems like jealousy coming out and it’s been ugly. I think if there are true concerns about revenue sharing distribution, there is a much better way to handle it. As a fairly new user here, it’s not very welcoming or a good sign of things to come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86