Whales Have Nipples Too!

in #whales8 years ago

1

I was just thinking about this in the shower, so I looked it up and it's true.

Whether you are a guy, a girl, a dolphin or a whale - we all have something in common.

We all have nipples.

Whale nipples are funny looking though. It's more like a slit with nipples inside of it, so they can stay streamlined.

Dolphins have pretty much the same shit going on.

Doplphin

porpoiseclit

Also, according to this last diagram, female dolphins have clitorises.

I confess, I never thought about that before in my life. Hopefully this information will be useful at some point.

Feel free to share this trivia with your friends next time you are drunk!

You're welcome, and Keep on Steeming!

:)

Sort:  

heheh this could be useful next time i go to seaworld

To follow up on that dolphin comment, Dolphins are also the only other mammals known to have sex for pleasure. So there's that. Also, this was a hilariously relevant insight. Thank you.

It's almost as if that is what makes mammals mammals.

I`m Nippel also :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69455.40
ETH 3692.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34