You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When are you redeeming my WHALESHAREs Fuzzy?! It's been over a week now, you PROMISED!

in #whaleshares6 years ago

Excellent post Alex.
The community amazes me every day.
They are dedicated to doing the right thing for the right reasons, and I do everything I can to help them succeed.

Thanks for sharing what needed to be said @alexpmorris.
Thanks @officialfuzzy for always being there.
Thanks to the entire whaleshares community for being incredible.

I'm throwing all the votes I can at this hahaha xD

Sort:  

and thank you @akrid for all the great things you do, another pillar and backbone of the community as well, this 🍺BUD's 🍺 for you, too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69155.39
ETH 3757.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67