"Wubble Brap" by ELLi - Weekly Whaleshares Official / Whalecoin Photo Challenge

in #whaleshares6 years ago (edited)

Toddeloo Peeps(●´∀`)ノ♡

This is my entry into the Weekly Whaleshares Official / Whalecoin Photo Challenge hosted by @boyerobert.

The topic is “The Usual Unusual"

"Wubble Brap" by ELLi




As I have a project called ELLicycling, I use recyclables to create art, I tend to have a lot of this stuff laying around.

Which tends to also come very handy when boxing up a piece of music gear we sold to buy some new toy. :D

I wish you a great Thursday

Huggins,
ELLi

Sort:  

love the title!

It almost lookied like an ethereal icy structure... actually bubly wraps stir family memories on me, my mum used to be addicted to burst the bubbles while watching tv (for hours and hours)

Thank you Prisci <3
Ah no, sorry ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00