Sort:  

Interesting, I saw that one but I discounted it because there's one contributor, no contributions in the past two weeks (and no master updates in 2 months!), and hosted on gitlab instead of GitHub. I also wasn't sure about the owner, but that doesn't really matter. Is that actually it though? One Dev, straight steem clone with barely any code diff? All the features mentioned in this write-up seem to be the only changes made, and as I said, the master branch hasn't been updated in 2+ months. That's a bit disappointing in general

Posted using Partiko Android

no, that is the source code.

Re-read what I said, I wasn't denying it was the source code (I did skip over it after checking it out when first looking for the source code), I'm just a bit disappointed with it

Posted using Partiko Android

I know. I was just confirming that thats the entire source code. With 1 dev working on it.

Not sure what they're working on now.

Oh okay, yeah I definitely read that wrong. Thanks for confirming that it is

Posted using Partiko Android

I think you may have overlooked the 2200+ commits in the whaleshares version of condenser...

https://gitlab.com/beyondbitcoin/whaleshares-web

I did I guess, I looked at all branches of the block chain but I guess when I switched back to projects I was still looking at master, since all I was was that last commit into web master two months ago

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting, good catch, I saw that one but I discounted it because there's one contributor, no contributions in the past two weeks (and no master updates in 2 months!), and hosted on gitlab instead of GitHub but no CI/CD. I also wasn't sure about the owner, but that doesn't really matter. Is that actually it though? One Dev, straight steem clone with barely any code diff? All the features mentioned in this write-up seem to be the only changes made, and as I said, the master branch hasn't been updated in 2+ months. That's pretty disappointing in general

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for clearing this up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55