🎨 ART CONTEST :Whaleshares Promotional Art/ My entry

in #whaleshares6 years ago (edited)


The pre-launch event of the whaleshares platform is approaching and for me it is a reason for excitement because I have been following this project for a long time and I am a recurrent participant in the competitions of two of its promoters like @officialfuzzyy @steempowerpics, on this occasion and after some time with little participation in the platform I decided to put some effort into creating something attractive to promote the platform whaleshares.io

image.png

As you can see I made a small aesthetic modification of the logo to adapt it to my design, my idea was to turn it into a sort of award label and I liked the result so I leave a sample in png format in case you want to give some use, I have also used blue tonalities and ripples resembling the sea. for those who are not informed, the whaleshares and beyondbits tokens have a place here on the platform steemit for a long time and its use was to call whales and give a bit of promotion to our posts, I have been lucky winner of some of them and the truth is that they have always been very useful and that is why the project whaleshares.io as an independent platform arouses a great interest in me.

I have made these two variations of the promotional design

image.png
image.png

I am open to any suggestion and change in design, for this I have kept both in .psd formats, if you want to see a bit of the boring process here below I leave a gif with some design stages.

waleshares-background-2.gif

Sort:  

Nice, thank you for participating in the contest.

Congratulations @edxserverus! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @edxserverus! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @edxserverus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01