You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When are you redeeming my WHALESHAREs Fuzzy?! It's been over a week now, you PROMISED!

in #whaleshares6 years ago (edited)

That explains what I've been seeing. Gee, if the call happened this morning (which it was postponed), I surely would have heard about it.

My comments on the subject:

  1. I wish to thank Blocktrades for being there as long as they could for as long as they did. It was a lot of great work that was done during that time frame and a real positive thing to help many new users who legitimately needed help to get exposure.

  2. I'd like to thank Fuzzy for all the work he does... because he goes into things with the right intentions whether or not they are perceived or understood well.

  3. In the spirit of helping, I've just delegated 1,000 SP to officialfuzzy for the time being... Hope it helps. (He was 8.5K before, now he's 9.5K)

Sort:  

Thanks for rocking intelliguy, much love

You're the best man.

Hi @intelliguy, what a great comment and an incredibly nice thing to do.

Damn. I wish I could have delegated some to help :D
Sorry about that. I am just minnow :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68