Whaleshares Minnow Support Contest #2-- Find the Best Content from Minnows to Win Your Share of Hundreds of Steem In Prizes!

in #whaleshares7 years ago

Last week's minnow support contest was such a success we decided to keep it going. We received many wonderful entries of some excellent content from some of our smaller members. If you are unaware of last week's contest, we asked people to find the best content from minnows and post a link in the comments. The 3 entries with the most upvotes at post payout won 100 whaleshares each for the content creator and the person who nominated them. Last weeks winners were:

I would also like to mention that @intelliguy graciously donated his winnings to @skytrex. What a guy!

How to Enter

  • Upvote and resteem this post
  • Post link to the original post in the comments
  • Must be content from another user (not your own)
  • Content creator must be a minnow (Under 5000 steempower)
  • You may only enter once

Prizes

3 winners will be determined by the 3 comments with the most upvotes. Winning entries will receive 100 whaleshares for both the content creator and the user who entered it. Winner will be chosen at post payout. Good luck and happy steeming!

Be sure to join the coolest steem related discord around for the latest news, contests, games and more! https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c

Sort:  

thanx dear for the nomination

no problem bro

You sent your 2 Steem Dollars to the wrong account. @randomWhale is scamming people. You should have sent it to @randowhale

You won! Leave me your bitshares or openledger username and I will send your prize.

I would like to nominate @kenchung for his recent maths X programming competition!

https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@kenchung/earn-free-steem-by-joining-the-new-mathematics-x-programming-competition-2017614t215356219z

I really love this idea as this can raise the interest of maths among steemians! The competition is going to start tonight and I am eager to join it! :D

thanks @jphenderson for upvoting my post and @helloworld123 for nominating me :)

Happy to... I really like what you're doing

You won! Reply with your bitshares or openledger username to claim your prize!

Thx a lot, hope you and me get a good place in this voting

This post should have been a winner and I made a mistake so comment with your bitshares/openledger name and I'll send you some whaleshares.

My openledger is detlev66

Excellent entry! I saw this post either last night or earlier today and thought it was one of the most moving posts I've seen in a while.

I hadn't seen that post yet. That's very generous of him.

Yeh he's a generous guy from school to steem. And selflessly donating to @darthnava

Thank you buddy. And thanks to @jphenderson for this contest. :)

You won! Reply with your bitshares or openledger username to claim your prize!

What??? Seriously? Thank you alot thank you so much @jphenderson for choosing us among so many good people and post

We would like to nominate @arqetype for his snowboarding film Amateur Hour

Cool post! Who doesn't love Star Wars?

Nice post !

Wow! That is amazing. That girl can sing!

I know, right!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61