Happy Belated Birthday to Whaleshares!!!

in #whaleshares6 years ago

Whaleshares is a year old!!

I morphed into "krazy mod lady" about 7 months ago and have regularly been throwing whaleshares at people ever since. To celebrate Whaleshares birthday I did a sharedrop, I ended up throwing 10 WHALESHAREs to 64 members of the community.

That is a whole lot of WHALESHAREs and a ton o transactions.

Luckily @officialfuzzy is a generous boss dude and gives me WHALESHAREs to be able to spread the love around and Bitshares works super efficiently and krazy fast.

If you have never been to our Discord, you should check it out! Come visit us in Whaleshares Discord: https://discord.gg/NTKXJhK

To learn more about all the Beyond Bitcoin communities:
https://steemit.com/eos-project/@officialfuzzy/beyondbitcoin-newsletter-22-may-31-2018


Good to see you and it is good to be seen!

Thanks for stopping in!!!

All the love,

krazykrista

Sort:  

You are a freakin superstar Krazy-Mod-Lady :)

Always throwing something at the members of the community...Whaleshares...Chairs...Random vegetables. (really gotta speak to someone about that temper my awesome dudette friend!)

Fabulous to know you Missie, one of the highlights of my time on the blockchain. I met a lot of cool peeps but only one Dominatrix of shrug

The Fuzzmeister General chose his leaders well. I would follow you into battle and I'm vegetarian and a pacifist!!!

Take good care my friend, may the journey be all that you deserve :D

P.S I realise that the above statement could potentially sound like a snarky threat, completely co-incidental haha ;)

Awesome @krazykrista ! You are an asset to the WS community !

happy birthday 🎂 to whaleshares.Stay blessed

Wow... I miss the sharedrop😭😭 but all Good Whaleshares lives.... happy belated birthday to whaleshares

PicsArt_05-07-06.43.27.jpg

Happy belated birthday to whaleshare

Thx @krazykrista you’re the best and happy birthday whaleshares

Such nice gifts flying around always from you whaleshares-momma!

Happy birthday to whaleshares. @krazykrista that's some great work.. kudos.

Happy birthday to whaleshares! Whaleshares is really great community! I am very glad be part there! 🎉

Heeey . I've been super offline and never in the chat, but I'm happy to see you're still around, posting and doing good.
Xoxo

Dude...great to see you ...I hope you are good as well <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83