You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When are you redeeming my WHALESHAREs Fuzzy?! It's been over a week now, you PROMISED!

in #whaleshares6 years ago (edited)

I love that you are pointing out that we are sticking together, even though the token plummeted in value (when used to vote), the community still holds tremendous value, generosity and kindness that I am super happie I can be involved in it. Thank you to @officialfuzzy for continuing to be nothing less than awesome. Thank you Alex for another fantastic article and for continuing to be a valuable member of community. Our community will continue and I will continue delegating SP to the officialfuzzy account as I aquire it. Much love!

Sort:  

and thank you @krazykrista too for all you do, brightening up the room and keeping the stragglers in line!

you've also become a pillar of the community, so here's a 🍺BUD 🍺 for you, too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67