Whaleshares presents: Mobile Photography contest... 100 Whaleshares for Grab!!

in #whaleshares7 years ago

Greetings!
We all love to take photographs... And even if we do not have the DSLR, we still do take it with our phones... So what if you could earn some prize using those mobile clicked photographs...


Pixabay

What is this contest?

This contest is for people who click photographs using their mobile phones. This contest is to encourage them to click amazing pictures using their mobiles. And while doing that, they can win free prizes...

Rules of the contest...

  • Only mobile photographs are eligible for the entry...
  • You must show me the details of the Image to verify it...
  • No manipulated images will be allowed.
  • The theme is open, so any category images will be allowed

Submission ends on Sunday. 15th of October...

How do I submit my Entry?

  • You may submit your image in the comment below or comment the link to your post consisting the Image of entry.

Note: Only 1 Picture Per Entry.


Please note: Along with your entry, please comment your Bitshares or Openledger account id.




Find me in any of the Discord servers as Manishmike10... And you can interact with me.

Sort:  

I enter this picture taken by me with sony xperia z3 compact mobile phone. I call it 'the lizard cave'
It was a sunny day and we were out for a walk when we found a big wall with lots of tiny lizards bathing in the sun. I had only my mobile with me and tried some shot. But they moved fast and it was not easy to even catch one of them. Then after a while i did this lucky shot. Taking a sharp picture of a little lizard in the same time there was another one coming out of that little cave on the left. Probably it was curious whats going and coming only little out of that cave. See for yourself:

image

Thanks J

And here the details. Took me some time to find out howto show. It says model D5803. If u googl for this u will see.

image

Thanks J

I clicked this using my phone Redmi 2s prime.
After taking bath in canal in my village (India), i saw my shadow so i thought to capture it. Thanks for this contest.

Congratulations @manishmike10, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 1443 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2096.56. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Great idea =) ! I would like to enter the contest with one of the picture in this post :

https://steemit.com/picture/@jlcrypto/top-20-best-places-to-visit-in-the-northland-new-zealand

All pics are made with an iPhone, no filter. It is in New Zealand =)

I will pick the Piha Lion Rocks for the contest =) Thank you !

Hi. You're post is too old.. so I suggest that you comment the picture below with the details of the devices...

Can you explain me how to link it in a comment? And I will
Thanks

Just drag and drop the picture on the empty space for comment..

My entry for these contest. By the way my bitshare account: vrbts
image

Show me the details of this image...

resteemed / new follower (-:

My entry :

Little cute lord Ganesha's idol on my workstation, i clicked it with my iphone6s

IMG_20171009_223516.jpg

A verification picture of my workstation :

IMG_20171009_223405.jpg

This is a Great idea.

I have created a post about it today. It is taken on 3rd October from my Nokia 6 mobile camera
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@codingdefined/colorchallenge-tuesday-orange-a-beautiful-sunset

Hi,
Here is an image i captured using my iPhone and an app called Hypocam.
Looking_at_shark.jpg
Thanks, Erlend

Please comment your bts account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82