You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When are you redeeming my WHALESHAREs Fuzzy?! It's been over a week now, you PROMISED!

in #whaleshares6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for sharing this valuable info. I wasn’t aware of what’s going on until I saw this post @alexpmorris. I have accumulated whaleshares from the Steemit Iron Chef contest. Don’t know yet what I’d want to do moving forward but will give it some thought.

Kudos to all your support and to those who help the community. It’s priceless!

Sort:  

Whatever you decide @offoodandart, you should do okay. The best thing for now, however is to be aware NOT to use them directly on your posts.

If you need some extra $$$ right away, you could just offer some out for say 1.5 or 2 bts each on the bitshares DEX. Even if you simply sold them for 1 BTS each to Fuzzy, that would be around $60 US now per 100, which is actually much more than they were worth even a month ago, either on STEEMIT or on BitShares, before the "great appreciation"!

Otherwise, I'd say try catching Fuzzy in the discord chatroom when he's feeling extra generous that day and you may just be in for any even better bada boom! :)

😊

Got it! Thanks so much for the advice as usual!

no problem, and thank you for sharing your lovely photos and recipes as well! Happy Holidays and Best Wishes for the New Year to you too! :)

Happy Holidays and Happy New Year to you as well! Greetings coming also from my son @theywillkillyou 😊.

many thanks, and send @theywillkillyou my regards as well! 😊

Thanks 👍🏼, I did!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68